#holistic Balanced Femme – Herbal PMS and Menopause Support | All-Natural Liquid for 2X Absorption | Vitex, Dong Quai, Maca Root & More! Reviews

Suan Zao Ren Tang Wan Herbal Supplement 200 pills free Shipping

$12.49
End Date: Friday Mar-8-2019 5:36:04 PST
Buy It Now for only: $12.49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Lydia Pinkham Herbal Liquid Supplement 8 oz
$11.43
End Date: Thursday Mar-7-2019 16:52:49 PST
Buy It Now for only: $11.43
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Related Herbal Supplement Products

3 Comments on "#holistic Balanced Femme – Herbal PMS and Menopause Support | All-Natural Liquid for 2X Absorption | Vitex, Dong Quai, Maca Root & More! Reviews"

  1. becky berner | October 10, 2018 at 9:12 pm |
    131 of 131 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    It worked for me!, January 29, 2018
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Balanced Femme – Herbal PMS and Menopause Support | All-Natural Liquid for 2X Absorption | Vitex, Dong Quai, Maca Root & More! (Health and Beauty)
    I was having very intense hot flashes, the kind that wake you up at night, drenched in sweat. After doing a little research, I came upon this product and read some of the reviews (my thanks to all of you who do reviews!). I decided to give it a try. I’m happy to report that it has helped tremendously! The instructions that come with the product say to take it once a day, but I needed relief, so I went with 2x/day. After one week, I noticed a lessening in the intensity. After 2 weeks, I was hardly having any hot flashes at all, and if I did, they were totally manageable. I’m on week three now and am having a hard time remembering when the last hot flash was! I will be recommending this product to my friends.
  2. 93 of 94 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Huge improvement with all perimeno symptoms! Update below, March 28, 2018
    By 
    Hope (Usa) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Balanced Femme – Herbal PMS and Menopause Support | All-Natural Liquid for 2X Absorption | Vitex, Dong Quai, Maca Root & More! (Health and Beauty)
    Update: 8-23-18
    I have not done my labs yet from my last update but I wanted to briefly share my experience this summer.. I went on a trip and was sloppy on remembering to take my Balanced Femme.. I skipped some days and missed the second dose other days.. well I paid the price.. my symptoms all came back.. irritability, anxiety, lowered energy, and way reduced libido. Since I have returned two weeks ago, I have been diligent about taking daily twice a day and am feeling better once again! Will update again when new labs are done soon:)
    FIRST INITIAL REVIEW BELOW
    I started Balanced Femme for horrible irritability, anxiety and bloating especially before period while in active Peri-menopause. I’ve been on this product now for 3 weeks and I am thus far optimistic about this product.. I just started my period and noticed that I had way less irritability, anxiety and bloating before starting. Also, noticed increased sex drive which is not what I expected:) I will definitely order again and update how I do. I hope the improvements continue.
    Update 4-13-18
    I continue to do well:) my moods have definitely improved and stabilized for which hubby is relieved as well.. I’m am so happy this product has helped me to be more like my old self before this crazy peri menopausal roller coaster.. I take this twice daily. I’ll keep updating.

    Update: 5/18/18
    Well, I continue to do well! What few hot flashes I was having are pretty much gone and I continue to feel more balanced mood wise! The nice perk of increased sex drive continues to be a pleasant surprise because I wasn’t expecting that and was not why I initially started taking it. My main goal was the bloatiness and irritability and both have greatly improved😊

  3. Gary J Arnold | October 10, 2018 at 9:38 pm |
    79 of 79 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    and have recommended it to everyone I know, February 17, 2018
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Balanced Femme – Herbal PMS and Menopause Support | All-Natural Liquid for 2X Absorption | Vitex, Dong Quai, Maca Root & More! (Health and Beauty)
    This is actually a phenomenal product. As an RN, and someone who works on staying fit, I was initially skeptical of a supplement for my menopause. It took less than one week to make me a believer. In that time, I found my hot flashes significantly declined, and my moods greatly stabilized. I am astonished at the efficacy of this product, and have recommended it to everyone I know. If you truly want a change without putting hormones in your body, this is absolutely for you. If I could give it 10 stars, I would.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WP Robot